Suikology.

Findings of a nonpareil unequalled unparagoned unprecedented deviant specimen.

Come on.

leave a comment »

Assalamualaikum.

When I’m just blinding myself from seeing a future of ours aligned, you’re pissed at me for being on the safe side by putting my feet on the ground?

You’re the one with zero balls not wanting to blame yourself for the things you could have done, but didn’t do.

Just in case it wasn’t clear enough.

I deleted your number because I don’t want the thing that happened the second time I did to happen.

Get?

All the sappy spamming.

Macam bodoh.

Kau nak aku pujuk kau ke do?

Give me a fucking break.

Bila orang merajuk dengan kau, punyalah merengek tak suka.

Dia buat takpe.

Grow up.

Written by Takahara Suiko

14 July 2012 at 05:43

Posted in journal, Jurnal

Leave a Reply

