Suikology.

Findings of a nonpareil unequalled unparagoned unprecedented deviant specimen.

Why I’m a (hardcore) hipster.

with 4 comments

Assalamualaikum.

1. I self-diagnosed myself as having ADHD.
2. I get easily bored.
3. Maybe because I do one thing at its utmost immensity and the next day I get bored by it and leave it to rot without finishing what I started.
4. Because I don’t like seeing the end to stuff I’ve done, I shelve them until I run out of unfinished businesses to shelve.
5. Like the video games I play. If I did finish them that means I was absolutely not expecting what I just beat to be the last boss or that last exit to be of the last level. And ended up screaming to the rolling credits ‘COME ON WHAT THE HELL MAN THAT WAS PATHETIC’
6. Anywhoozle.
7. I have zero discipline.
8. I lack competitive spirit in stuff that’s worth it.
9. In other words, if the thing I plan to do/watch/work on/etc has more than two persons I know doing it, I drop the idea altogether. Or shelve it until it became a vintage thing. Meaning, until other people found another mountain of sugar to hurdle on.
10. My point of existence is to annoy people. Hipsters are cool before the mainstreamers get to be cool. Hardcore hipsters are just plain annoying. Thus.

Written by Takahara Suiko

19 July 2012 at 08:10

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yang part video games and competition tu, kita sama.

    I hate enrolling in sports because I have to compete. Cuz I’m a sore loser. Kalau I kena compete, memang I akan compete mati-matian. Tapi kalau tahu awal-awal takde chance, buat apa susah susah.

    Kai

    20 July 2012 at 22:41

    • Ahaha! That’s the point of praktis, mem!

      Takahara Suiko

      21 July 2012 at 07:07

      • Yea, but teamwork always sucks.

        Kai

        21 July 2012 at 22:52

      • Omaigod i totally agree with you. I hate teamwork.

        Takahara Suiko

        22 July 2012 at 07:17


Leave a Reply

