Suikology.

Findings of a nonpareil unequalled unparagoned unprecedented deviant specimen.

Femen.

leave a comment »

Assalamualaikum.

 

After seeing way too many Google pictures of Femen and reading a few articles about them, I get really confused.

 

Free women from what?

 

Might be because I’m an Asian, too conservative.

And I am certain it has nothing to do with my faith.

Maybe a bit, God knows.

But seriously.

It’s like America vs Osama/Saddam all over again.

i still don’t know what my stand on this.

Like, should an outside power invade a troubled country and make a mess in it?

It’s like :

A bunch of people of some country imposing their traditional clothing on people of other countries.

Exactly. It has been done. Remember suits and dresses?

I wear baju kurung sometimes.

I wear pants most of the time.

I wear jubah on occasions.

I get naked in the shower.

If they want to live their lives without clothes every single day, for every minute of the day, then it’s their decision. 

If I feel like you’re an inspiration and get the ‘hey, why not’ moment, then I might just do that.

But as of now, stop forcing us comfortably-clothed women to get naked.

It’s depressing.

.

Plus, I prefer having variety of clothes to choose from.

 

Written by Takahara Suiko

23 April 2013 at 10:34

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

